Amazing customer service

5.0 rating
March 4, 2021

Excellent customer service, very friendly and arrived when he said he would. Have now saved martyn in my phone in case I ever need recovery.

Leeanne

Car Recovery

5.0 rating
February 24, 2021

Excellent friendly service from Martin. Would recommend 👌👌

Matt

TO THE RESCUE!!!!

5.0 rating
February 24, 2021

My van broke down 100 miles from home. Martin came out same day, and trailered it home safely. Its tall and almost 2 tons in weight, he had all the appropriate kit and had to navigate mid wales B roads. A lot cheaper than big firm recovery companies.Would definately recommend!

Chris

Recovery

5.0 rating
February 23, 2021

First class service from the initial call to completion.

Steve Dodson

Brilliant and reliable

5.0 rating
February 21, 2021

Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish

Steve Dodson

Great Service

5.0 rating
February 17, 2021

Martin is brilliant, rung him up and he was there imminently. Professional job and a very competitive price. Highly recommend!

Sam Martin

Friendly

5.0 rating
February 10, 2021

Friendly, and prompt reliability. Wil definitely use Martin again. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. 5*

Scott

Spot on

5.0 rating
February 8, 2021

Called Martin when a spring snapped on my car, he was on time, very polite and reasonable. Would not hesitate to use again or recommend to anyone. Thanks Martin

Mike Baker

Vauxhall Omega

5.0 rating
February 5, 2021

Brilliant communication throughout, car delivered as promised and on time 10/10.

Craig Owen

Collection of Sold Car

5.0 rating
February 5, 2021

Excellent service to collect a car I sold. Efficient & Courteous.

Howie Vernon

Car fixed

5.0 rating
February 5, 2021

Friendly and cheap. Fixed car there on spot, no need to be towed to expensive Toyota garage. Good man, highly recommended.

Paul White

Transporter T4

5.0 rating
February 1, 2021

Excellent service, great communication and lovely bloke. Look forward to using you again.

Joe

Thumbs up!

5.0 rating
January 31, 2021

Very good boy. Highly recommended! Will use again.

Santa

Excellent Service!

5.0 rating
January 31, 2021

My daughters vehicle had broken down in Bristol Airport.
I arranged collection with Martin’s Recovery
I highly recommend Matin’s Recovery he took all the pressure away after my phone call and brought the vehicle back on the day to save us paying extra airport charges. Thank you Martin for your excellent recovery service! and helping us through this potential experience.

Graham

Excellent service

5.0 rating
January 31, 2021

I called Martin on the Friday to pick a van up for me, it was delivered Saturday afternoon.
Excellent service,
I highly recommend Martin

Mathew

Proper Job

4.0 rating
January 30, 2021

Prompt and efficient, friendly chap. Would recommend

Richard Davies

Highly recommended

5.0 rating
January 29, 2021

Contact was kept right through the job, arrived on time, and reasonably priced. I would highly recommend the services of Martin and the team

Darran

Recovery central Llanelli

5.0 rating
January 26, 2021

Nothing is too much trouble, spent the whole morning researching and trying to assist, managed to get the car up and running with an accurate diagnosis for repair.

Mike

Very good custom

5.0 rating
January 25, 2021

I’m using Martin regularly. Very good service, he’s looking after customers and doing his job properly. Well priced and all insured!

Daniel DC GARAGE

Collected a VW t5 from Haverfordwest and delivered to Milton Keynes

5.0 rating
January 25, 2021

Collected and delivered an ebay purchase within 24 hrs of contacting .very professional outfit ,and very nice people. Would deffinately use again .thankyou Martin 😀

Denise

Transported VW golf from Brecon to Kent!

5.0 rating
January 25, 2021

Excellent service,very fair price,good communications throughout,and well presented vehicle.Professional outfit all round.

Ian P

Highly recommend

5.0 rating
January 25, 2021

I’ve used Martin on a number of occasions now. Helpful, friendly service and jobs are always priced fairly. My first call when I’m looking for a courier.

Simon

Will use again

5.0 rating
January 24, 2021

Very professional and punctual service. Will highly recommend Martin.

Phil Fewings

Friendly Service

5.0 rating
January 24, 2021

Martin collected and delivered my car from Eastbourne to Swansea. A first class service at a very competitive price.

Hywel

Collected my new Jag from Birmingham to Llanelli

5.0 rating
January 24, 2021

Excellent service!! I was more than happy to have my new car moved with martin. His truck is very well presented and more than capable of going anywhere to collect almost anything. Would most definitely reccomend

Josh

Very good custom

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

I’m using Martin all the time. Good prices and professional service. I will recommend him all the timr

DC GARAGE

Fantastic service

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Needed a fast service to collect from Stoke and deliver back to llanelli. This was done within 24 hours of asking. Very happy with the service and would definitely recommend.

Natalie

Have used martyn twice

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Have used Martyns services twice very good service will definitely use again

Edd White

Picked van up

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

He picked van up for me dropped it off from Lancashire he was well priced and friendly I would 100 percent use him again

Paul rees

Martin recovered my car 🚗

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Phoned up as I had broken down in the dark 40mins away from home…2 females….Martin came straight away…quick, efficient & trustworthy & helpful man especially at night…so grateful Thank u Martin

Sharon

Recovers vehicles for my garage

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Martin’s recovery has been a great help to us for many years.
Always helpful, friendly and does a professional job at reasonable rates.
Definitely would recommend

Ystrad Garage

Renault trafic moved 8 miles

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Moved a renault trafic with no mot or tax 8 miles for me. Turned up loaded and moved it. No probs.

Lee

Martin to the rescue

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Martin helped us out from being stuck in the dark after our car broke down. Came in prompt timing and was very friendly. Offered all the support he could give and offered us a local mechanic which he knew. Great rates and service would highly recommend.

Sasha

Multiple vehicle collection

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Prompt, professional service. Polite and friendly. Never let’s you down, with a can do attitude. Highly recommended recovery service.

Mike

Helped me move multiple Vehicle's

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Martin is very professional and friendly he will always go above and beyond. Amazing service.

Andrew

Vivaro van collection.

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Very good collection. Kept me updated on eta etc very thoroughly throughout as was a long distance collection/ delivery. Martin was Very helpful with towing non running van off drive. Couldn’t have been a better experience. Would 100% recommend to anyone
Thanks

Mark

Moved mk2 escort

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Helped out today to move my 1977 mk2 escort at short notice .
Nothing was ever to much
Highly recommended
Thanks again

Tom blair

Top job as usual used martin on various times

5.0 rating
January 23, 2021

Great job as usual highly recommended

Jay Walter's

No time of day out of bounds

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Helped us out late at night. Was there as soon as he could be and everything was sorted as quick as he could. Highly recommend.

Cerys Ann

Saved the day

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

This guy has just saved my day! Came out ASAP and got my car started in minutes! Thank you so much Martin, you’re a god send 🙌🙌

Stephanie Jones

Brilliant service

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Excellent service, very professional and friendly, would highly recommend.

Rebecca Louise Jones

Good service

5.0 rating
January 19, 2021

Would use him again. He came out straight away, very friendly and very helpful. Thank you Martin.

Kathy Fitzgerald
 
 

Leave a rating and review